Community Events

Results Found: 129 View Full Calendar
Sunday Jan 18, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
Masterworks of Adirondack art ... read more
Categories: Art/Exhibits
Saturday Jan 31, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Art/Exhibits
Thursday Feb 5, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Art/Exhibits
Saturday Feb 7, 2015 - Sunday Mar 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Art/Exhibits
Saturday Feb 7, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Art/Exhibits
Friday Feb 20, 2015 - Thursday Dec 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Workshops/Lectures
Monday Feb 23, 2015 - Friday Mar 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Theater, Opera
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Theater
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Other, Educational
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Other, Educational
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Childrens Activity, Opera
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Art/Exhibits
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Tours/Walking Tours, Performing Arts
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Music-Concert
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Workshops/Lectures
Friday Mar 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Childrens Activity, Theater
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: #HealthySaratoga, Other
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, #HealthySaratoga
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Childrens Activity, Art/Exhibits
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Childrens Activity, Educational
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Childrens Activity, Theater
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Music-Concert, Theater
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Music-Concert
Sunday Mar 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Fairs, Fundraiser/Benefit, Workshops/Lectures, Other
Sunday Mar 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, #HealthySaratoga
Sunday Mar 8, 2015
Family fun for children of all ages. ... read more
Categories: Family Activity
Sunday Mar 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theater
Sunday Mar 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Music-Concert
Monday Mar 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser/Benefit, Other
Monday Mar 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Workshops/Lectures
Monday Mar 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Music-Concert, Music-Clubs
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Workshops/Lectures
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Workshops/Lectures, Educational
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Workshops/Lectures, Educational
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Other
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser/Benefit
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Workshops/Lectures
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Workshops/Lectures, Educational
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Music-Concert, Fundraiser/Benefit, #HealthySaratoga
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser/Benefit
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
This is a 50 Minute Pilates Mat Class suitable for all levels. There is no fee for the class. Donations will be accepted for a different non-profit organization each week. 100% of the donations will be given to the non-profit. ... read more
Categories: Fundraiser/Benefit
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Childrens Activity, Art/Exhibits
Sunday Mar 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Other
Sunday Mar 15, 2015
Alex Smith performs ... read more
Categories: Music-Concert
Sunday Mar 15, 2015
Women’s History Month ... read more
Categories: History
Sunday Mar 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Other
Monday Mar 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser/Benefit, Other
Monday Mar 16, 2015 - Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Childrens Activity, Educational
Monday Mar 16, 2015 - Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Childrens Activity, Educational
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Educational
Thursday Mar 19, 2015 - Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Educational
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Educational
Friday Mar 20, 2015 - Sunday Mar 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Festivals/Fairs, Other
Friday Mar 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Workshops/Lectures
Friday Mar 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Theater, Other
Saturday Mar 21, 2015 - Sunday May 31, 2015
Photography exhibition ... read more
Categories: Art/Exhibits
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Childrens Activity, Educational
Monday Mar 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser/Benefit, Other
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Wedding, Workshops/Lectures, Other, Educational
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Other
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Other, Educational
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Educational
Thursday Mar 26, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Art/Exhibits
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Childrens Activity, Theater, Performing Arts
Friday Mar 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: History, Other
Friday Mar 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Childrens Activity, Theater, Performing Arts
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Craft Show, Workshops/Lectures, Other
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Childrens Activity, Theater, Performing Arts
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Indoor Recreation, Educational
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser/Benefit
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Childrens Activity, Theater, Performing Arts
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Dance, #HealthySaratoga
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Music-Concert, Theater
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Music-Concert, Theater
Sunday Mar 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Craft Show, Workshops/Lectures, Other
Sunday Mar 29, 2015
Lecture and Book Signing ... read more
Categories: History
Monday Mar 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser/Benefit, Other
Sunday Apr 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Other
Monday Apr 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser/Benefit, Other
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015 - Friday Apr 10, 2015
Vacation Art Camp ... read more
Categories: Childrens Activity
Friday Apr 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Other
Friday Apr 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Music-Clubs, Theater, Performing Arts
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Childrens Activity, Educational
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Other
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Fundraiser/Benefit
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
Art fun for all ages ... read more
Categories: Family Activity
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theater, Performing Arts
Monday Apr 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser/Benefit, Other
Friday Apr 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Theater
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
Camp Abilities Saratoga is our chosen beneficiary this year. Ladies only night out for a good cause! ... read more
Categories: Fundraiser/Benefit
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Theater
Sunday Apr 19, 2015
Information Fair & Resources ... read more
Categories: Festivals/Fairs
Sunday Apr 19, 2015
Earth Week Event ... read more
Categories: Music-Concert
Sunday Apr 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Activity, Theater, Performing Arts
Monday Apr 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser/Benefit, Other
Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Outdoor Recreation
Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Other
Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Theater
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
Earth Week Event ... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Festivals/Fairs
Saturday Apr 25, 2015 - Sunday May 31, 2015
24th Annual High School Juried Art Show ... read more
Categories: Art/Exhibits
Saturday Apr 25, 2015 - Sunday May 31, 2015
Wood Gallery Exhibition ... read more
Categories: Art/Exhibits
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
Earth Week Event ... read more
Categories: Other
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Dance
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Theater
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Festivals/Fairs
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
Ensemble Vivant perform ... read more
Categories: Music-Concert
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Theater
Monday Apr 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser/Benefit, Other
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Educational
Wednesday Apr 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Horses
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Horses
Friday May 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Horses
Friday May 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Educational
Friday May 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Theater
Saturday May 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Horses
Saturday May 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser/Benefit
Saturday May 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Music-Concert, Theater
Saturday May 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Theater
Sunday May 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Horses
Sunday May 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Fundraiser/Benefit
Sunday May 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Theater
Monday May 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser/Benefit, Other